in january, i featured at the port veritas online show. i meant to record my set but forgot, so i circled back this week to recreate it. heres the set list (along with links to other versions here in the zeen):

  1. dont call me / bored
  2. and the places ive been before / beef patty
  3. nobody really fed
  4. dirt nap
  5. welcome to the apocalypse
  6. hammers to tentacles
  7. gash
  8. disconnected
  9. definitely will
  10. great conversation
  11. hold up now, mk iii
  12. welcome back
sxr gripp

sxr gripp

sxr gripp. multimedia digital humanities writer slash ai mad scientist. ee/eem/eeir