flexn is my fourth mixtape. originally i posted the tracks one at a time to soundcloud between october and december 2019, but ive since removed them. now the zeen is the only place you can find this collection. it consists of fourteen tracks i wrote to beats from youtube. heres the track listing:

  1. dont call me
  2. nobody really fed
  3. hammers to tentacles
  4. me they gave it to me
  5. all to myself
  6. kraken extoo
  7. hi dats me doe
  8. holdin back
  9. call it even
  10. but i do tho
  11. what you think
  12. present+future (feat. jams the physicist & kofi lost)
  13. gash
  14. still alive 2019
sxr gripp

sxr gripp

sxr gripp. multimedia digital humanities writer slash ai mad scientist. ee/eem/eeir to be precise