i recorded another set for my feature this month at the first fridays jp poetry show! instead of banter, i tried to engineer sharper transitions between the pieces. it was pretty fun to perform; sort of like creating a mixtape on the spot. some of the pieces in the set originally appeared in the zeen in one form or another. heres the set list:

  1. welcome to the apocalypse
  2. bring yourself back online tape loop
  3. to understand
  4. ezinon
  5. welcome back
  6. great conversation
  7. love has been absent (and it cannot be an oversight)
  8. dead berries
  9. free
sxr gripp

sxr gripp

sxr gripp. multimedia digital humanities writer slash ai mad scientist. ee/eem/eeir