big day! below you will find a link to my sixth studio album, eternalist. ive been working on the album for a little more than a year and its finally done. it consists of thirteen tracks:

  1. dirt nap
  2. far away
  3. classical affair
  4. great conversation
  5. definitely will
  6. no friends
  7. sweat me
  8. disconnected
  9. bored
  10. dismantle
  11. hold the line
  12. only hope
  13. dont count us out

all tracks produced by curveBREAKERS. all vocal performances by gripp. tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12 written and performed by gripp. tracks 2, 7, 10, 13 written and performed by gripp/D. Griffith.

heres the album art:

album art by gripp.

this album is not being sent to any commercial streaming platforms! the zeen is the only place you can find these mp3s!

sxr gripp

sxr gripp

sxr gripp. multimedia digital humanities writer slash ai mad scientist. ee/eem/eeir to be precise